Congratulations to our Girl's and Boys' soccer players earning 1st Team All CIFSS.

This honor is reached only by being selected by a CIF committee that evaluates their performance throughout the season and playoffs.
  • Sydney Geske 12th D
  • Christine Marlow 12th D
  • Aaron Ohler 12th D
  • Aiden Roach 11th M
  • James Sperling 12th GK