Distance Learning

Online Assemblies

Our online assemblies will be posted on soical media as well as the news section of our website.

Click here to view a list of our onine assembly videos.

Blue Track Contracts

Blue Track Indepednet Study Contract –

Please sign our online Short Term Independent Study Contract for your Blue Track Student no later than Sunday, March 22nd.

Short Term Independent Study – Click Here to View Instructions

For assistance with Blue Track Contracts contact Enrollment at enrollment@sra.mn.

Technology Support

For virtual help please send an email to HELP@SRA.MN to open an online ticket. Please include details information on what your technology issue is. If possible please send a screenshot as an attachement.

The Technology Department hours to assist you online are 7am-3:30pm Monday-Friday.


Device Cleaning: Use a microfiber rag with just a few drops of rubbing alcohol to keep your chids device clean.

More Tips from Apples suggestions to clean your MacBook.

Parent’s Guide to Google Classroom


Charter and Spectrum offers 60 Days of Internet.

Postponed Events/Field Trips

Due to the guidance put forth by the state of California Public Health, and an order from the medical director of Riverside County Public Health, Santa Rosa Academy will need to cancel all events through June 19th, 2020.

For more information click here to view the post on ParentSquare.

Administration Contacts

Dr. Robert Hennigs Executive Director – rhennings@sra.mnExecutive Directors Page

Mr. Stearns Principal – nstearns@sra.mn

Mrs. Heron Assistant Principal – theron@sra.mn

Mrs. James Assistant Principal – mjames@sra.mn

Online Mental Health Counseling

Online School Nurse Support

Email Beth Enniss, RN – benniss@sra.mn
Student Health Webage: https://www.sra.mn/parent-resources/student-health/

Food for Students in Need

Blue Track Classes

Elementary

Middle School

High School

Teacher Subject/EA Website Link Office Hours Email
Ms. Campos Spanish https://ecampos-sra.weebly.com/ 10:00- 1:00PM ecampos@sra.mn
Mrs. Carson PE https://srahighschoolpebcarson.weebly.com/ 9:00-12:00PM bcarson@sra.mn
Mrs. Cathcart Bio https://ncathcart.weebly.com/ 8:00-11:00AM ncathcart@sra.mn
Mrs. Chapman English http://mrschapmanenglish.weebly.com/ 9:00-12:00PM schapman@sra.mn
Mrs. Fearing Art https://tfearing.weebly.com/ 8:00-11:00AM tfearing@sra.mn
Mr. Felt Drama/ Leadership https://williamfeltenglish.weebly.com/ 10:00- 1:00PM wfelt@sra.mn
Mr. Flores PE https://coachflores2210.weebly.com/ 9:00-12:00PM gflores@sra.mn
US History http://mrgushistory.blogspot.com/
10:00- 1:00PM
World History http://mrgaylord13.blogspot.com/
Mr. Gonzalez Physics/EA https://sites.google.com/sra.mn/gonzalezphyscs/home 8:00-11:00AM dgonzalez@sra.mn
Mr. Hadden History http://mrhadden.weebly.com/ 10:00- 1:00PM thadden@sra.mn
Mrs. Hartman English http://www.hartmanrules.com/ 9:00-12:00PM shartman@sra.mn
Mrs. Kemner Math http://mrskemners.weebly.com/ 9:00-12:00PM tkemner@sra.mn
Ms. Leiman Math http://emmyandeuclid.weebly.com/ 9:00-12:00PM tleiman@sra.mn
Mr. Mays Enginering https://sites.google.com/a/sra.mn/mmays/ 8:00-11:00AM mmays@sra.mn
Mrs. Mays English https://mrsmaysenglishsra.weebly.com/ 9:00-12:00PM lmays@sra.mn
Mrs. Mercado Math https://smercadomath.weebly.com 9:00-12:00PM smercado@sra.mn
Mr. Montoya Horticulture https://classroom.google.com/u/0/h 8:00-11:00am rmontoya@sra.mn
Mr. Paez Chemistry 8:00-11:00AM epaez@sra.mn
Ms. Perez Bio/EA https://sites.google.com/sra.mn/biology-sra/home 8:00-11:00AM bperez@sra.mn
Mrs. Reed Red Track SPED mreedsra.weebly.com 8:00-11:00AM and by appointment mreed@sra.mn
Mr. Rodriguez Public Safety https://classroom.google.com/u/0/h 1:00-4:00PM jrodriguez@sra.mn
Mr. Ross Spanish https://sites.google.com/sra.mn/mrross-sra/home 10:00- 1:00PM zross@sra.mn
Mr. Sanchez Engineering http://mrsanchezmath.blogspot.com/ 1:00-4:00PM msanchez@sra.mn
Mr. Silang Business http://johnsilang.weebly.com/ 1:00-4:00PM jsilang@sra.mn
Ms. Simon Math https://mssimonsmath.weebly.com/ 9:00-12:00PM lsimon@sra.mn
Mrs. Van Bebber English https://sites.google.com/sra.mn/mrsvanbebber/home 9:00-12:00PM mvanbebber@sra.mn
Mr. Vorabouth Math http://mrvmathclub.weebly.com 9:00-12:00PM avorabouth@sra.mn
Mr. Witczak ASL https://wwitczak.weebly.com/ 9:00-12:00PM wwitczak@sra.mn
Mrs. Worthington BioMed https://sites.google.com/santarosaacademy.org/worthingtonsrascience 8:00-11:00AM lworthington@sra.mn
Mr. Wohleb Digital Arts https://wwohleb0.wixsite.com/wohlebsra 10:00- 1:00PM wwohleb@sra.mn

Red & White Track Classes

Elementary

Teacher Grade Website Link Office Hours Email
Mrs. Azlin K-5 http://homeschool.sra.mn sazlin@sra.mn
Mrs. Batin K-6 https://mrsbatinsra.weebly.com 8:30-11:30AM abatin@sra.mn
Mrs. Bernard 2nd http://homeschool.sra.mn 9:00- 12:00PM rbernard@sra.mn
Mrs. Buckland K-5 RTI http://homeschool.sra.mn kbuckland@sra.mn
Mrs. De La Hoya 1st http://homeschool.sra.mn jdelahoya@sra.mn
Mrs. Dore 4th https://classroom.google.com/u/0/c/NDc2MTA3MDQxODJa mdore@sra.mn
Mrs. Elizondo TK-8 http://homeschool.sra.mn yelizondo@sra.mn
Mrs. Falsetto 5th http://homeschool.sra.mn T/W/Th 9:30-12:30 T/Th 9-10am Live Classroom Instruction Video kfalsetto@sra.mn
Mrs. Fox TK-5 http://homeschool.sra.mn 8:30-11:30AM jfox@sra.mn
Mrs. Goodwyn K http://mrsgskinderplace.blogspot.com/ 8:30-11:30 egoodwyn@sra.mn
Mrs. Gresham 2nd https://sites.google.com/sra.mn/teamgresh/home 9:00-12:00PM mgresham@sra.mn
Mrs. Monsoor TK http://homeschool.sra.mn 8:30-11:30AM kmonsoor@sra.mn
Mrs. Vender 3rd http://homeschool.sra.mn 8:30-11:30am gvender@sra.mn

Middle School

Teacher Subject/EA Website Link Office Hours Email
Ms. Delgado EA http://homeschool.sra.mn bdelgado@sra.mn
Mrs. DeVault EA http://homeschool.sra.mn
10:00-2:30 Monday-Wednesday
sdevault@sra.mn
Mrs. Sanchez EA/LA/SS http://whitetrackms.blogspot.com/ 8:30-12:30 Monday-Wednesday ksanchez@sra.mn
Mrs. Wardle EA https://sites.google.com/sra.mn/mrswardle 9:00-12:30PM lwardle@sra.mn
Mrs. J. Wood EA 8th White, All Subjects https://homeschool.sra.mn/ T/Th, Q&A 8:30-10:30, Live Math Lab 10:30-11:30, Live Science Lab (TBD) jwood@sra.mn

High School

Teacher Subject/EA Website Link Office Hours Email
Mrs. Chisholm EA https://homeschool.sra.mn/hs-lp-portal/ cchisholm@sra.mn
Mrs. Galicia Spanish/ FLEX https://sites.google.com/view/sra-galicia/home ? kgalicia@sra.mn
Mr. Gonzalez Physics/EA https://sites.google.com/sra.mn/gonzalezphyscs/home 8:00-11:00AM dgonzalez@sra.mn
Ms. Perez Bio/EA https://sites.google.com/sra.mn/biology-sra/home 8:00-11:00AM bperez@sra.mn
Mrs. Reed Red Track SPED mreedsra.weebly.com 8:00-11:00AM and by appointment mreed@sra.mn
Mr. Taylor EA https://homeschool.sra.mn/hs-lp-portal/ 9:00-12:00 rtaylor@sra.mn
Mrs. Van Bebber English https://sites.google.com/sra.mn/mrsvanbebber/home 9:00-12:00PM mvanbebber@sra.mn
Ms. Wallace EA https://homeschool.sra.mn/hs-lp-portal/ cwallace@sra.mn